Dual Blader and Cannon Shooter, ready for takeoff!

This will be our moment!

That feeling~

Seems like some people judged too fast about the “special treatment” for Dual Blader and the Cannon Shooter character class.
The RED update was actually divided in three updates, but it seems we’re getting a fourth update which will probably include this revamp.
As of right now, we don’t have Boss Arena (Boss PvP). I’m curious what Nexon has in store this time.

I have sympathy for the Flame Wizard and Night Walker users. No revamp for you yet.

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

10 Responses to Dual Blader and Cannon Shooter, ready for takeoff!

  1. Gibberish says:

    new artworks means this is going to be big

  2. TimeFromSEA says:

    this is the n times they revamp dual blade

  3. sathusan29 says:

    im sorry but i couldn’t help it T_T i want to see where they bring cannoneers with this as they are basically one of the most useless classes in the game

    • aerodragoon says:

      Who wants a complete overhaul for these guys :]

      I mean new skills and a completely new story to bring these guys higher up and maybe next to kaisers ( Before they got nerfed) or something if we’re lucky :]

  4. Jimhammed says:

    They just better not mess up the revamp if it actually comes…

  5. Straten says:

    I just hope Nexon makes another cash shop set for the Dual Blade like the one shown in the artwork :) Plus those new black and gold kataras would be nice. Lol Asura becoming a 4th job skill

  6. S says:

    “I have sympathy for the Flame Wizard and Night Walker users. No revamp for you yet.”

    :(
    Thanks for rubbing it in…

  7. Javier says:

    Cannoneers are the class I’ve always been excited about, and knowing they’re gonna get a treatment makes me more excited for it.

    >basically one of the most useless classes in the game

    Why so? It’s creative, do you see a guy throwing bananas to people with a monkey on his shoulder everyday? I’ve had a lot of fun playing mine.

  8. DarkFuror says:

    Blade fury just has the same appearance as asura’s anger than, it ain’t the same bro. Asura’s anger has lots of more damage in a short time.

  9. EwenTT says:

    So sad. I really want the Flame Wizard to be revamped. I always loved the job idea, but when I started playing it, I was always put off by the lack of “COOL” animations for the first job.

Leave a comment below

