Night Lord is BACK!

”The outlaw of the night who quietly aims at your heart! Night Lord!”

The next teaser is out and it’s the turn of the Night Lord. A revamp for the adventurer thieves can be expected soon.
When I saved the image to my desktop it says the name of the file is Showdown Challenge.

Meanwhile, the Bowman revamp is already out in the test server and I saw some really great new skils for the Bowmaster and the Marksman.
Below you can check out the videos pf the changes made to each class.

Bowmaster

Marksman

Yesterday I fell incredibly hard to the ground and I broke my hand. I am wearing a short arm cast to help it heal.
The doctor said I’ll have to wear the cast for probably 7 to 8 weeks. It is almost summer and this isn’t great…
I can’t do a lot of things because of my hand and leg injury. Dressing myself up is hard with one hand.

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

20 Responses to Night Lord is BACK!

  1. 'Silva Lau says:

    aw… hope your arm heal as soon as possible :(

  2. Haejeok says:

    That’s really great for BMs and MMs! And not so great for your hand… but luckily bones heal, I hope you get better soon!

  3. Soul says:

    :( That really sucks! I hope you get better soon! D:

  4. clow says:

    poor spadow, i hope you get well soon!

  5. Donut says:

    Yeah~! After Thief pirates would be next, hope they do something awesome with Vipers :)

  6. omgpoorSoul says:

    Dressing up? What about FAPPING :( omg you will suffer. I feel for you,

  7. Erizer says:

    that skill doesn’t seem very “thiefy” in my opinion… but oh well.

    hope you get better :P

  8. noobie says:

    Finally Thief Revamped…. Finally…

  9. Richie says:

    Get well soon Spadow :)

  10. Dean says:

    take care..

  11. someone says:

    hope your hand get better
    and wow the movement is amazing in the bowman revamp

  12. dude says:

    poor dude.probably writing even this was pretty hard for you

  13. freek says:

    im sorry for you, get well soon!!

  14. Colton Brown says:

    Hey Spadow, did you use Snipe at all in the MM one?

    • Spadow says:

      The player in the Marksman video used Snipe at the end.
      I am not the player in both videos. I just re-uploaded it on YouTube.

      Thank you all for the kind words.

  15. Karkain says:

    Sorry for your injuries, man. I know the feel, bro. Thanks for continuing to blog despite that.

  16. Chx says:

    Get well soon! :)

  17. Leviathan says:

    I’m just happy you’re back..

Leave a comment below

