Coming soon!

Hey everyone. MapleStory’s first festival is just around the corner and I know what is coming soon.
In the latest update of Tespia, they’ve added new jobIDs to a lot of quests in which a ”Shadow Temple” has been mentioned.

The new jobIDs are:

10100
10110
10111
10112

This means it is an entirely new Warrior job. There will also be new areas.
I’m sorry for not posting a lot of updates, but I’m waiting for the festival to begin.

Other than MapleStory I have been playing Dungeon Striker which entered open beta a few days ago.
It is a new game from the creators of Dragon Nest. I’ve been playing in the closed beta and I anticipated for the open beta release.
If you have a hangame account you can download this game at ds.hangame.com. Join the 엘리아 server because that’s where I am playing in.

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

21 Responses to Coming soon!

  1. Tim says:

    No summer update content?

  2. Fynn says:

    Max brings the bad, Spadow brings the good.

    My two favourite MS bloggers :’D

  3. harms says:

    I got à question spadow you said new job os,warror Well wat are the other job ids About?

    • Lee-Kyu Hwang says:

      it’s talking about 5th job son. New Warrior class, Mage Class, Bowman class, and Thief class. put the puzzle pieces together 5th job is upon us S. Koreans :D -I play KMS all day son.

  4. harms says:

    Wait i think those ids are for the sans job my bad

  5. cat says:

    l>nova thief

  6. mithi9 says:

    Another warrior ? Jeez -___- we need more thieves or archers if anything.

  7. dude says:

    your character in dungeon striker reminds me of phantom for some reason

  8. nwadekoko says:

    I’m pretty sure it’s Damian job.

    • nwadekoko says:

      also, isn’t it the first job starting with 10 ? If so that would normally mean a new race. My guess is Black Mage side classes and this would be the first one. We also wanna play the evil side don’t we ? :D

      • Merlos says:

        Yes, it is the first time this happens.

        It is the “10” (class number) and the 100’s variations (100, 110, 111, 112) for 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th job advancements.

        It is the first time we have 5 numbers. So a whole new class?

  9. Tokentaker says:

    That’s great about a new class and all but Blaze Wizard and Night Walker revamps please?

  10. Soul says:

    Spadow, how can we register for Korea Hangame…? ;~;

    Also do you know where the festival will be livestreamed? (E.g.: Site)

  11. mithi9 says:

    T – 1 hour, a, cant wait, wondering where to see a live stream translation….

  12. Straten says:

    Hey Spadow are you an assasin or something? Upload more videos of this guy on your YouTube!!!

Leave a comment below

