Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone~!
Have a great day. ^^

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

66 Responses to Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. Alex says:

    Thanks! you too! :D
    and well for me valentines day isnt for another hour and a half.

  2. Tazfelis says:

    fu*k valentines

  3. Saiky says:

    Thanks Spadow ^^ happy valentine’s day too ^^

  4. DAggers says:

    Happy Valentines to Spadow Too!

    Sadly no valentine for me ..xDD

  5. UbahPanda says:

    Ah, Valentines Day. The day where married men realize how bad of a shot Cupid is.

  6. Daniel Kim says:

    Thanks Spadow!!! ^^

  7. dirdor says:

    those choclates make drool…

  8. PaCh says:

    Happy valentines day Spadow!!!!

  9. [Hex] says:

    Happy Valentines Day!

  10. Megabine says:

    Happy valentines day Spadow! :3
    I really thot it was a new update :/
    I guess it is but not from a patch :P

  11. Sai says:

    FML.

    That is all.

  12. Escy says:

    Todays my birthday <3 To bad i dont have any girlfriends

  13. Chibi says:

    Happy Valentines everyone (been awhile since i’ve been here)

  14. Dizzle says:

    Happy valentines day to all them lonely hearts out there, don’t give up on love!
    P.S
    LF> new updates :<

  15. thechazz says:

    have a nice valentine.. funny how 70% of the people that comment, comment about the fact they don’t have a valentine

  16. Random Person says:

    Happy Valentines Day, Spadow have a good one!

    My Valentines Day is with me alone in front of my computer after i finish studying my German; kinda sad once you think about it.

  17. Jizz in ma pants says:

    Thank you spadow!
    On another side, have you found any news about new classes? Because i really don’t like any of the resistance characters because they are so overpowered, can mob, high attacks ( Lvl 70 mesh does the same damage as my lvl 93 DK) and so on. If there are any news, PLEASE, message me!

  18. DarkLordKarkain says:

    Personally, valentine’s day is the mother of all non-holidays. Flying solo today, and not remotely even caring of this day. But to all, whether you have a valentine or not: good day.

  19. xros says:

    today just a very very normal mapling day =)

  20. nubnoobn00b says:

    |S|ingle
    |A|wareness
    |D|ay

    S.A.D :(

  21. kane says:

    i personally think that those chocolates look like shyt…just like the holiday itself

  22. Asukura says:

    Happy Single Awareness Day everyone!

  23. Anonymous says:

    Yes, let’s celebrate the death of 14 martyred saints with chocolate, candy, and making single people feel like poop.

    • Ghost says:

      Valentine’s Day is the celebration of Saint Valentine, who performed weddings for soldiers and their spouses at a time when it was declared illegal by their king. I don’t remember if there were 13 others and what happened to them though.

  24. Ninjakool says:

    happy singles awareness day :D

  25. Wisdom says:

    A bomb threat from Friday said our school would blow up today at 10:01 A.M. (EST)

    Fun. v_v

    Luckily it didn’t.

    • Random Person says:

      Lol, that happend to our school too like 2 years ago, it never happend, but when the police took the dogs into our school, they led 2 1 person then they found a bomb under her bed so yeah..

  26. peter says:

    happy valentines spad!

    Btw wth does 1337 mean?

  27. ninjablack99 says:

    too bad i dont have a gf >.>

  28. dubtheee says:

    WILLL YOUUU BEEEE MY VALLLEEEENTINEEEE? ;D

  29. Drakel says:

    Happy Single Day for non couple…

  30. James says:

    There haven’t been any real updates since that rice-eating new year crap. New posts now.

  31. Ghost says:

    Spadow, this blog made more negative feedback than positive. I wonder if it would be wise to keep it.

    Anyways, it’s been about 3-4 weeks since we’ve seen any real material coming out of KMST, now would be an exciting time to speculate the coming content.

    • Random Person says:

      Paitence, alot of the time new patches that are big and very usefull take time 2 come out.

      • Ghost says:

        You assume that I am asking about a new patch (when I actually wanted to see what people thought would be in the next patch, not what exactly is it going to be) while the guy who commented on top of me is demanding new posts about a new patch….

    • Spadow says:

      I don’t know what you’re talking about, but I’ve seen more positive than negative feedback on my blog.
      There is no reason to delete this blog and I certainly won’t.

      • GOGO says:

        @Ghost
        wow
        you asshole Ghost…..
        how dare you tell spadow to delete his blog…..
        and its not spadows fault that nexon isn’t releasing any new content…..
        do you even read the stuff you write before you post it….

      • Ghost says:

        I see what you did Spadow, you just deleted the excessively negative/depressing comments, haha…

        And GOGO, get a clue please. I’m not telling him to delete it, it was a mere suggestion. Also I did not say that because this has nothing to do with MapleStory, I suggested to delete the blog because of all the negative responses visitors expressed for Valentine’s Day. When I said, “Anyways”, I changed the subject from Valentine’s Day into MapleStory. I also split the sentences into different lines to show that the two were unrelated. So how about next time you watch what you read before making yourself look like an idiot again.

        • Spadow says:

          I always remove unnecessary and stupid comments. The comments I deleted were not feedback to me. It was spam and I want to avoid harrasment.

          Someone was also trying to make me look bad by using my alias. Fortunately, people know the real Spadow.

          Let’s just drop this subject because it’s getting offtopic. There’s no new KMST patch yet. Hopefully soon~

        • carl says:

          ghost first of all you should spadow thank you for taking the time to provide the latest updates, I for one hope you never delete your blog spadow

        • Random Person says:

          Take note that the reason its called “SPADOW’S BLOG” is because its his blog, he can write w/e he wants, regaurdless it still contains very valuable info, at least thats what i find. STOP RUINING IT. D:

  32. Scott says:

    You spelt regardless wrong

  33. TacoBeard says:

    Nice blog Spadow, And what did you mean by someone using your Alias?
    ANyway i just wanted to wish you a mer- oops wrong holiday
    HAPPY VALENTINES
    Btw is that your chocolate?

  34. sunfire says:

    hey spadow quick question hows the game play now that they have fixed it for people playing on windows vista i ask becuase of my current problem with my first lv 100 character. everytime i enter say the fm or any high lv party quest the game app crashes on me every time so im wounder hows it been holdin up for you
    btw im in el nido on the gms version of maple so i was expecting not to run into this problem

  35. Connor says:

    The square one with the pink frosting looks yummy : D

Leave a comment below

