1 million hits !!!

Wow !! 1 million hits~

I created this blog on September 2008 and 17 months later I have 1 million total views.
This is beyond my expectation. I’m very happy that I achieved this.

Two days ago, I uploaded a video with new settings for quality.
Hopefully I can upload all my new videos with this kind of quality!~

Thanks to everybody for your interest in my blog. I really appreciate it.
I will try to work harder and improve the quality of my blog.

P.S: Dual Blade is coming really soon. Hehe.

– Spadow

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

21 Responses to 1 million hits !!!

  1. hahahaha says:

    gratz :D
    btw what happend on Thurs, Feb 11, 2010?

  2. xmanaphyx says:

    GRATS
    SOFA !
    沙发 means 2nd to post (used in chinese forum)
    u gud lo , my blog duno hw many centuries ltr den got such result :/

  3. Nessa says:

    Congratulations.

    I’ve been part of your blog for a long time. :]

    I’m proud of your accomplishment.

    And now the views are going to keep on coming up.

    Especially when you give details on the Dual Blade patch that’s happening tomorrow.

  4. Carlos says:

    Gratz dude, since i first saw ur blog i got in love with it, since i play GMS and it provides me of all the update info before its even announced to be released on GMS xD! Congratz again, i wish more people gets to know ur blog because its really usefull. Saludos desde Chile.
    Bye.

  5. Takebacker says:

    hahahaha :
    gratz :D
    btw what happend on Thurs, Feb 11, 2010?

    Dual blade information obviously.

  6. Screudexaran says:

    Gratz!

  7. zane says:

    Grats babe

  8. dennyvuquach says:

    Congratulations Spadow! Too bad my blogs only have about 739 total views. =[

  9. Lady GAGA says:

    Waoo , the video quality so nice .
    Hope you provide more info about dual blade with this nice quality so..
    Keep it up and Jiayous

  10. WiL_MSEA says:

    Hey gratz Spadow on ur success on this blog!

  11. Tabelsun says:

    Grtz Kyo!

  12. mazefind says:

    백만힛 축하드립니다.
    PS-메일 보냈습니다. 좀 늦어서 죄송합니다.

  13. dozokten says:

    Congratuation!
    축하합니다!

  14. Me says:

    Gratz ! i really love this blog i go on it every days
    Hope it will continue for a long time… =D

  15. Tay says:

    ㅊㅋㅊㅋ

  16. DestinyThief says:

    Hehe spadow nice work ^^

    i made a video too ^^
    i hope you all like it ;)
    it’s a damage check movie on ems

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_5BGeGBP7eM

  17. CzImGreen says:

    congraatz!!! i love ur blog ;3 i hope u keep it on for a long time =D

  18. JunYi says:

    some1 can tel me when evan n dual blade wil release at mapleSEA?

Leave a comment below

