New images of Dual Blade?

I found these images from a Chinese website. They look real and the character you see in the images, looks the same in the screenshots that I posted a few days ago.
They look real, but I don’t know how they got this because I never saw these images before.

On a few images you can see a little bit of the haircut of Dual Blade and the head of Dark Lord.
I don’t know…

Read more of this post

1 million hits !!!

Wow !! 1 million hits~

I created this blog on September 2008 and 17 months later I have 1 million total views.
This is beyond my expectation. I’m very happy that I achieved this.

Two days ago, I uploaded a video with new settings for quality.
Hopefully I can upload all my new videos with this kind of quality!~

Thanks to everybody for your interest in my blog. I really appreciate it.
I will try to work harder and improve the quality of my blog.

P.S: Dual Blade is coming really soon. Hehe.

- Spadow

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 355 other followers