Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas! 크리스마를 축하합니다~ ♥

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

16 Responses to Merry Christmas!

  1. Jae says:

    Hi Spadow. I am very interested in your blog and would like to ask if you’d affiliate with my blog. If you consider this affiliation, we would like to advertise your website on ours.

    If you are interested in anyway, please contact me and jamesche@mail.com. Also, please check out http://mapled.us

    Thank You!

  2. Jae says:

    Ok :D No problem~

    Merry Christmas!

  3. Jae says:

    By the way, I have one question.

    I used to play Korean MS 3 to 4 years ago… I recently wanted to rejoin so I downloaded it. I got so excited that I was playing again until it said, “This client can be executed only in Korean code-page.

    Is there anything I can do to fix this?

  4. Jae says:

    katz :
    Change your system language to Korean.

    I got it now ^^ I’m playing on KMS again!

  5. artboy77 says:

    You don’t look very happy in that pic D:

  6. 路人甲 says:

    聖誕節快樂!新年快樂!

  7. Boob says:

    BACK AT YA SPADOW

  8. addictedtoms says:

    Merry Critmas spadow

  9. dennyvuquach says:

    Merry Christmas, Spadow!

  10. artboy77 says:

    YAY, you changed it :D
    Merry Christmas :D!

  11. Person says:

    Merry Christmas! :D

  12. hahahaha says:

    A late Marry Christmas :D
    So, you get anything for the ‘Evan 2pm Event’? I missed it by a few minutes ’cause the traffiking ㅠ.ㅠ

Leave a comment below

