Monster Survival bug & A composed song

A while ago I posted about the Monster Carnival 1 bug. Well, there is a sequel.. Since the last bug fix patch of version 1.2.84 (bug fix patch #4) another glitch existed and not many people knew of this glitch.

The Monster Survival (formerly known as Monster Cleanup) bug is similar to the MC1 bug.
You party someone and you enter the map of the Nett’s Pyramid. After that, you have two minutes in the first stage, so the person who got you in has to give you leadership of the party.

If the timer is at 00:01, the party leader leaves the party, then your screen flashes for a couple of times and then you get a lot of EXP. Not only EXP, but you can get a lot of jewel boxes too, which can give you (Chaos) scrolls, belts and potions.

The bug fix patch lasted for 30 minutes and the bug has been fixed. No rollbacks or anything.

Aside from that, I’ve decided to publish the composed song I made for my Aran 3rd job video.
I composed it because the 3rd job Aran video was very long and I couldn’t find a proper Korean song to use it.

I have decided to call the song ”Black Magician’s Resurrection” because it sounds sinister and dark…
Click the link beneath to listen to my song, if you like it you can download it and use it for your personal gain.

Download my song for free~(MP3)

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

18 Responses to Monster Survival bug & A composed song

  1. Pika6125 says:

    That was an awesome glitch :O

  2. 路人甲 says:

    是他…原來就是他!!

  3. Terry says:

    is that pink been in the black magicians cloak? o.O and the song is awesome!

  4. DarkraiYoshi says:

    I lol’d everytime you said “CONCENTRATION +9000000000000000000000000000!!!!” when the timer kept reaching 00:01 XD. But at the end I burly got anything useful from the boxes ㅜ_ㅜ, I opened nearly 1k’s worth too.

    (Casper got so lucky though didn’t he?)

  5. addictedtoms says:

    Wath did u get from those boxes

  6. Canro says:

    why these koreans are so lucky
    WHY I CANT MAPLING AND THERE ‘S ALOT OF GOODIES GLITCH !!!!!!
    ARRRRGGGHHHH
    P/S the Pink Been inside the cloak dam ugly !!
    if u can change the pervertly smile to another emotion…
    btw the songs good
    P/S/S I dont even know it is pink been ==

  7. Cullen says:

    lolwut i got an atk belt from only opening 150 boxes

  8. den says:

    this bug no more ? :P

  9. inika41 says:

    I just hope, that picture doesn’t depict the future. I swear if the Pick Bean is the Black Magician…. heads will be dropped.

  10. Julian says:

    Did you use a program to compose that song “Black magician’s Resurrection”?
    Sounds like Jack and The Nightmare Before Christmas
    I think the song sounds sweet and heart filling at those small twinkly parts.

  11. Sojeha says:

    Both of the link didn’t work. Was hoping you to upload it again just so I can satisfy myself with this piece of art.

  12. :) says:

    Tabs pl0x.

  13. SpadowFan says:

    Spadow ftw :)

Leave a comment below

