It’s almost time to celebrate!

Guess what I am celebrating soon…

:)

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

21 Responses to It’s almost time to celebrate!

  1. katz says:

    Happy B-Day Spadow! (lol just guessing)
    Candyland map?

  2. Animaniatico says:

    My birthday is 15th September ^^
    Yours?

  3. KSINDGA says:

    Happy birthday, I guess. o.o

  4. Spadow says:

    My birthday is in December.

  5. Shrapnel says:

    INTERNATIONAL TALK LIKE A PIRATE DAY

    so what do I win?

  6. MrNo0bZ says:

    I guess its this website anniversery.

  7. addictedtoms says:

    The first time u ate cake :D

  8. harpyless says:

    Graduation<– this would be to late o-o /Website anniversery O-O

    My guess is on Website anni ^^

  9. TheMagdiel says:

    No idea, but my b-day’s tomorrow ;D
    9/9/09 =D

  10. Shikto says:

    My guess is… 7th KMS anniversary? (is guessing)

  11. Nessa says:

    At above. Nope that cant be it. Uhh
    YOU’RE GETTING MARRIED?
    no.? o_O
    uh
    YOU’Re QUITTING MAPLESTORY?
    Naw, that can’t be it.
    Uh, going on vacaation?
    Wait, you already went on vacation..
    Maybe you’re moving..? o.o
    Whatt I knoww O_O its your 2nd year on maplestory? [Korean] Or 1st?

  12. Shikto says:

    Or maybe… its a ZOMBIE INVASION OF THE GINGERBREAD!!!! THE END IS NIGH *ditches clothes and runs off*

  13. Spadow says:

    Some people already guessed it, here’s a little hint: Archives.

  14. Shikto says:

    i give up

  15. Shikto says:

    Nah its probably the anniversery of the website

  16. Shikto says:

    Virtual cookie plz?

  17. MrNo0bZ says:

    website 1 year anniversery

  18. but_why? says:

    WEBSITE ANNIVERSERY!!!!
    So when should I collect my prize??

Leave a comment below

