Updated Aran skills

Lately, I’ve been editing a lot of things in the MapleStory section of StrategyWiki.

When I get bored, which is not usual, I tend to update things. So now I am updating the Aran skills. The skill names and descriptions were revealed in April. But before they were released in KMS, they changed the descriptions and names.

Since I didn’t post the new descriptions, you can check them at SW.

Check it out at StrategyWiki.org.

※ 08/09/09 ~ It’s done. :)

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

8 Responses to Updated Aran skills

  1. Dracthief says:

    pls update the skill builds too:)

  2. FiveIron says:

    Thanks for that, Spadow

    It’s kind of hard to keep StrategyWiki up on decent because we get hit with vandals at least twice a week, like the ones that started “Pink Vynn”. At least I know I’m not the only one contributing to the site’s most viewed page.

  3. blankedmind says:

    Hi spadow. i want to ask roughly how much hp does arans have? highest you have seen is?

    • Spadow says:

      At Lv. 120 around 5k HP without HP washing.
      The highest Aran is currently lvl 197 as of today.
      Hopefully that person will make a screenshot of his/her equip. and damage.

  4. blankedmind says:

    ok. hope he will let us see. look forward to your post about that.

  5. DarkraiYoshi says:

    Kyo, MapleWiki are stealing information off you.

  6. NarutoMyth says:

    darkrai i’ve seen u be4 i think =P do u play gms?

Leave a comment below

