Lv. 120 Viper~

Many many thanks to Steve, TJ, Daniel, Ji & EllinForest family. ^^

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

11 Responses to Lv. 120 Viper~

  1. Aslemn says:

    Congratz :)

  2. Alilatias says:

    Hey, congrats!

    Took about a year, but it is well worth it, don’t you think?

  3. Esspienoido says:

    GRATZ man! your the coolest pirate ever :D

  4. WTF?? says:

    Hey Spadow, gratz.
    Uhm, just wondering where can I find the NPC Shoo Ang (슈앵).
    I finished her quest (finding the 8 antiques) but I can’t seem to find her, if you have anything on her please reply ^.^

  5. ShikiAsuka says:

    Congratulations Spadow, keep train hard, there will be one day we saw u at lv 200

  6. KSINDGA says:

    Gratz. I love your hat + glasses combo.

  7. henri says:

    FAG
    DOUCHE

    haha grats

Leave a comment below

