I have good luck~

I’m so lucky today… I’ve gotten so many scrolls of Centipede boss, and from Serph i got several expensive scrolls (Overall LUK 60% which is 7.5m) and a card. Yeah!

serphcard

4 more cards to go, i’m motivated!!

On a sidenote: Centipede doesn’t give me only scrolls, but these as well:

2730

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

8 Responses to I have good luck~

  1. Lumancer says:

    Awesome luck! Huzzah for Monster Book!

  2. Anonymouse says:

    Where do you find Centipede / Serph?

  3. XBowPhil(eMS) says:

    Whats so cool about this Monster Card? o.O

  4. d4rkm4gex says:

    Just asking,where does serph spawn? i can’t find it cause i dont k=noe where it spawns..
    Yours so lucky….i fought cetipede a lot of times and i got a total of only 1,2 scrolls =.= No eqs …><

    • S1lverWind says:

      Something like the coral playground or something similar to that. Sorry, I forgot the name X_X
      It’s somewhere in aqua road

  5. Anonymouse says:

    Serph is 2 maps right of Aqua Road.

    I’ve been hunting centipede boss on KMS Scania and I’ve gotten over 1700 Elixers, 600 Power Elixers, steelys, crosjagger,mihail, groonhill, 60% scrolls of all kinds. Damn I love the US-Korea time difference :D

  6. addictedtoms says:

    wath droprate are the monstercards in KMS cause i think they messed it up in GMS

  7. NarutoMyth says:

    nice nice and can u tell me where teh centipede boss is or is it out on GMS yet? thnx spadow u pwn xD

Leave a comment below

