UPDATE: Screenshots of Ereb

Click on each picture to view it completely, if you want to view the thumbnail in full size then click again. By the way, there’s a movie too on the ”My Movies” page! Click on ”more…”

PS: Woohoo! WordPress 2.7 arrived! :D

Update: Uploaded another few (job advancement) pictures. :)

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

8 Responses to UPDATE: Screenshots of Ereb

  1. Mira says:

    Nice screen shots, Spadow, as always! When you do your advance and such, I hope you’ll take some more, I’m interested in what it’ll look like. Of course, it could be the same as always, but… XD

    I miss you!~

  2. Moogle says:

    When you click on the girl with the monocle, When you create that character thing, is that the cygnus character creation screen and FireUp is considered the “Parent” character?

  3. Spadow says:

    @Moogle: Yes that is indeed the Character Creation screen for your Knight character.

    FireUp is the parent, and Spadow is the child.

  4. Moogle says:

    Thank you ^^

  5. Vincent says:

    Hey Spadow did KMST can play in Malaysia?if i i will try try XD(i form Malaysia)

  6. Jerold says:

    Hey Spadow. I hope you don’t mind, but I used one of your images for my guide on Basil. http://www.basilmarket.com/forum/908475/1//Everything_you_need_to_know_about_the_Knights_of_Cygnus.html#

    If you want me to take it off, just tell me.

  7. Jerold says:

    Of course, I put the credits. :)

Leave a comment below

