Zakum Helmet obtained!

Today was the day that my buddy promised me a Zakum Helmet, however due time restrictions i couldn’t get it by myself, so another buddy went on my character and looted the Zakum Helmet. The run was supposed to start at 2 PM Korean time, but it was delayed till 8 PM, run took 1 hour and 30 minutes.

The Zakum Helmet has +15 to all. I will update the equipment page later~ ^_^
For the friend that looted my Zakum Helmet, if you’re reading this: 사랑해!~ ♡

Proud owner of a Zakum Helmet

Proud owner of a Zakum Helmet

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

2 Responses to Zakum Helmet obtained!

  1. Slip says:

    Congrrats!

    Go Spadow! Get to 100 before 2009. :P

  2. Killerbudgie says:

    GRATZ ON UR ZHELM
    im getting mine soon
    but with my world’s economy, it’s not looking too good (180mil for a zhelm D:)
    사랑해 = I love you (i think)

Leave a comment below

