Happy Halloween!

I patched to client version 1.2.64 because there’s a Halloween Party going on in MapleStory!
I was in Leafre so Cassandra was right next to me, I talked to her and she gave me an item to warp to the Haunted Mansion. What I noticed was that Gaga’s quest (Gaga’s Ravings) was not activated and the Maple 2000 day event is still going on.
Note: Gaga’s new quest gives you a chance to obtain 65% scrolls!


So once arrived I clicked on the tombstones to require the passwords that the Nameless Cat will need  to transform me in a ghost (only way to enter the Haunted Mansion).
These quests were time consuming but they were fun and I got transformed into Peto and into Sophilia!

KMS did get the Hat of the Masked Gentleman and the four masks (Happy, Sad, Angry, Crying). I like the masks better than the hat, too bad they expire. >.<!!

I'm a ghost!

I'm a ghost!

I already knew how the Haunted Mansion looked like because I played Global MapleStory, but this Haunted Mansion is smaller compared to Global’s Mansion. You’re quite busy with the quests from the NPCs in the Haunted Mansion.

Pumpkin craving

Pumpkin carving

You can earn a Pumpkin hat (adds +2 W.ATK) by collecting 50 Pumpkin pieces, but I decided to skip the hat since the Pumpkin hat expires. However, I did collect 10 pieces for a quest.

Quest from 'Ghost T'

Quest from 'Ghost T'

Jump quest

Jump quest

Jumpquest

Jumpquest

Quest from 'Joey'

Quest from

Giving some clothes to my doll

Giving some clothes to my doll

My doll is complete~

My doll is complete~

Transformed as Sophilia

Transformed as Sophilia

Transformed as Peto

Transformed as Peto

Behold

Behold the Medal of the Curse Breaker

After hours of searching information, talking to NPCs, gathering items,  I finally got the Curse Breaker Medal. Now I’m waiting for Gaga’s quest, so I can get a lot of 65% scrolls and hopefully upgrade my gear.

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

One Response to Happy Halloween!

  1. NarutoMyth says:

    kool kms looks fun >.< im jealous

Leave a comment below

