My damage at LV81~

I leveled to 81, eleven Skill Points into Energy Charge. Currently maxing Energy Charge and then i will max Energy Drain (so useful for training at high-leveled monsters since it attacks and drains HP at the same time!)

By the way, i updated my equipment! Check it out https://spadow.wordpress.com/equipment/

Yeah!! Level 81! 19 more to go for level 100!

Anyway, i decided to try my damage out:

9629 damage with 20 attack buff ~ Screw Punch

6390 + 6643 damage with 20 attack buff ~ Double Upper

My stats with 20 attack buff

My stats without any buff/attack potion

About Spadow
Now here's a kid whose whole world gone all twisted, leaving him stranded on a rock in the sky.

One Response to My damage at LV81~

  1. NarutoMyth says:

    kool! so dis is hao u were when u were lvl 81 0_0 btw ppl (SOME) thought u were a theif xD

Leave a comment below

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 355 other followers