A new adventure awaits…

A new adventure awaits…

Coming soon!

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

3 Responses to A new adventure awaits…

  1. Slip says:

    You’re killing me. >:O

    Tell me the adventure! :D

    Congrats on 77!

  2. NarutoMyth says:

    how do u kno shes lvl 77? 0_0 and shes probably talkin about new job in gms pirates but that was ages ago =P

  3. KidShuriken says:

    New job? that just looks like a bucc using energy orb…

Leave a comment below

