Highest damage i’ve seen so far…

Look at this guy’s damage!!

My highest damage was like 216k but you can’t compare 8,256,900 with my damage! He’s Lv. 197 though, so i would’ve expected that he did more damage than me, so he did a good job on defeating Mu Gong, these Bosses have to drop Monster Book cards more often!

Aaaaaand today, i got my White Belt! Surprisingly it doesn’t take away your points. (IE: White Belt costs 200 points, although it doesn’t take away 200 points) So i’m glad for that, 790 more for the Yellow Belt! And i’m almost Lv. 76 too! ;-)

About Spadow
It's not who I am underneath... but what I do... that defines me.

One Response to Highest damage i’ve seen so far…

  1. DFLHS says:

    this is only b/c the 죽간천격 overdrive attack deals exactly 30% of the mob’s hp.
    the higher the hp, the higher the damage

Leave a comment below

